Yes, My Friend Pedro is available on game pass.

Yes, My Friend Pedro is cross platform. The game is available on PC, Xbox One, and Nintendo Switch.

There is no confirmation yet, but it is likely that My Friend Pedro will be released on PS4. The game has already been released on PC and Xbox One, so a PS4 release is only logical.

There is no confirmation yet, but there is a good chance that a My Friend Pedro 2 may be in the works. The first game was a huge success, and fans are eagerly awaiting news of a sequel.

Yes, My Friend Pedro is available on Xbox 360. The game is a 2D action platformer in which you control a bulletproof banana-wielding assassin as he takes out enemies with style. If you’re looking for an over-the-top, stylish shooter, My Friend Pedro is definitely worth checking out.

Sword Art Online is not currently available on Xbox Game Pass.

Pedro is a game for all ages!

My Friend Pedro is a fast-paced action game that can be beaten in about two hours.

The player’s name in My Friend Pedro is Pedro.

Yes, My Friend Pedro is available on mobile devices. The game can be downloaded from the App Store or Google Play.